The most prestigious prize for mathematics were announced this week, winner included the first female and first Latin American recipients of the 78-year-old prize.
Congratulations to this year’s four recipients:
  •     Artur Avila, CNRS, France & IMPA, Brazil
  •     Manjul Bhargava, Princeton University, USA
  •     Martin Hairer, University of Warwick, UK
  •     Maryam Mirzakhani, Stanford University, USA
Related Projects